• Patrons of Faith in Leadership

  • Most Revd & Rt Hon Justin Welby

    Archbishop of Canterbury

    Lord Rowan Williams

    Master, Magdalene College, Cambridge

    Archbishop of Canterbury Emeritus

    Dr Mary McAleese

    President of Ireland 1997 to 2011

    Mr Mohamed Amersi

    Chair, The Amersi Foundation

    P.P. Dr Pranav Pandya

    Head, Gayatri Pariwar

    Lord Jonathan Sacks

    Emeritus Chief Rabbi of the United Hebrew Congregations of the Commonwealth

    Dr Musharraf Hussain

    Imam and Director, Karimia Institute

    H.E. Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor

    1932 - 2017

    It is with deep sadness that we acknowledge the passing of His Eminence Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor, the tenth Archbishop of Westminster, who blessed us with his wise counsel as Patron of Faith in Leadership from its inception.